Above and Beyond:

Local Brothers of Mu Beta Psi

These are the Brothers currently in the Houghton area and are able to regularly participate in Zeta's activities.

Active Brothers:
Name: E-mail: Pledge Term:
Britta Anderson blanders@mtu.eduFall 2012
Katelynne Bauer krbauer@mtu.eduSpring 2012
Tessa Burgess tlburges@mtu.eduSpring 2013
Jeanine Chmielewski jachmiel@mtu.eduSpring 2012
Ryan Coert rjcoert@mtu.eduFall 2013
Jenna Crouch jlcrouch@mtu.eduFall 2012
Zach Evans zrevans@mtu.eduFall 2012
Patrick Gillman ptgillma@mtu.eduFall 2013
Kimberly Grigg krgrigg@mtu.eduFall 2011
Richelle Grosskopf regrossk@mtu.eduFall 2012
Jacqueline Harms jmharms@mtu.eduFall 2011
Benjamin Hendrick bahendri@mtu.eduFall 2012
Tyler Jensen tjjensen@mtu.eduSpring 2013
Emily LaPine ellapine@mtu.eduFall 2013
Ashley Lobe aalobe@mtu.eduSpring 2012
John Markel jwmarkel@mtu.eduSpring 2014
Michael Middleton mcmiddle@mtu.eduSpring 2013
Blake Panasiewicz bspanasi@mtu.eduFall 2010
Matt Pirkola mppirkol@mtu.eduSpring 2014
Angela Small ajsmall@mtu.eduSpring 2013
Veronica Tabor vatabor@mtu.eduFall 2011
 
Inactive Brothers:
Name: E-mail: Pledge Term:
Charles Hayes cehayes@mtu.eduFall 2011
Melody Hirzel mjhirzel@mtu.eduFall 2013
Rayah Kemmer rjkemmer@mtu.eduSpring 2011
Hannah Kowalewsky hrkowale@mtu.eduSpring 2014
Joshua Maiville jamaivil@mtu.eduSpring 2011
Trevyn Payne trpayne@mtu.eduSpring 2014
Mary Stangis mmstangi@mtu.eduFall 2013
Gina Testa gmtesta@mtu.eduFall 2013
 
Local Alumni:
Name: E-mail: Pledge Term:
Sandra Custer slcuster@mtu.eduFall 2008
Katy Ellenich kmelleni@mtu.eduFall 2010
Patty Sly prsly@mtu.eduSpring 2006
Robert Smith rdsmith@mtu.eduSpring 2007