Above and Beyond:

Local Brothers of Mu Beta Psi

These are the Brothers currently in the Houghton area and are able to regularly participate in Zeta's activities.

Active Brothers:
Name: E-mail: Pledge Term:
Tessa Burgess tlburges@mtu.eduSpring 2013
Jeanine Chmielewski jachmiel@mtu.eduSpring 2012
Ryan Coert rjcoert@mtu.eduFall 2013
Jenna Crouch jlcrouch@mtu.eduFall 2012
Zach Evans zrevans@mtu.eduFall 2012
Rebecca Farrer rhfarrer@mtu.eduSpring 2012
Patrick Gillman ptgillma@mtu.eduFall 2013
Kimberly Grigg krgrigg@mtu.eduFall 2011
Richelle Grosskopf regrossk@mtu.eduFall 2012
Benjamin Hendrick bahendri@mtu.eduFall 2012
Melody Hirzel mjhirzel@mtu.eduFall 2013
Tyler Jensen tjjensen@mtu.eduSpring 2013
Hannah Kowalewsky hrkowale@mtu.eduSpring 2014
Emily LaPine ellapine@mtu.eduFall 2013
John Markel jwmarkel@mtu.eduSpring 2014
Jessica Montgomery jmmontgo@mtu.eduSpring 2013
Trevyn Payne trpayne@mtu.eduSpring 2014
Matt Pirkola mppirkol@mtu.eduSpring 2014
Alex Slepak abslepak@mtu.eduFall 2010
Angela Small ajsmall@mtu.eduSpring 2013
Robert Smith rdsmith@mtu.eduSpring 2007
Katrina Swanson kpswanso@mtu.eduSpring 2009
Mary Stangis mmstangi@mtu.eduFall 2013
Veronica Tabor vatabor@mtu.eduFall 2011
Gina Testa gmtesta@mtu.eduFall 2013
 
Inactive Brothers:
Name: E-mail: Pledge Term:
Michael Adler mcadler@mtu.eduSpring 2012
Britta Anderson blanders@mtu.eduFall 2012
Katy Ellenich kmelleni@mtu.eduFall 2010
Charles Hayes cehayes@mtu.eduFall 2011
Rayah Kemmer rjkemmer@mtu.eduSpring 2011
Joshua Maiville jamaivil@mtu.eduSpring 2011
Blake Panasiewicz bspanasi@mtu.eduFall 2010
Andrew Siemen awsiemen@mtu.eduSpring 2010
 
Local Alumni:
Name: E-mail: Pledge Term:
Sandra Custer slcuster@mtu.eduFall 2008
Patty Sly prsly@mtu.eduSpring 2006